Board Members

Cllr Les Caborn (Chair) – Warwickshire County Council
Cllr Izzi Seccombe – Warwickshire County Council
Cllr Jeff Morgan – Warwickshire County Council
Cllr John Holland – Warwickshire County Council
Cllr Emma Crane – Rugby Borough Council
Cllr John Beaumont – Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council
Cllr Leslie Smith – North Warwickshire Borough Council
TBC – Stratford District Council
Cllr Andrew Thompson – Warwick District Council
Nigel Minns – Warwickshire County Council
Helen King – Warwickshire County Council
Dr Sarah Raistrick – Coventry and Rugby CCG
Dr David Spraggett – South Warwickshire CCG
TBC – Warwickshire North CCG and South Warwickshire CCG
Rachael Danter – NHS England
Elizabeth Hancock – Healthwatch Warwickshire
Andy Meehan – University Hospital Coventry & Warwickshire
Jagtar Singh – Coventry & Warwickshire Partnership Trust
Russell Hardy – South Warwickshire Foundation Trust and George Eliot Hospital
Philip Seccombe –  Warwickshire Police and Crime Commissioner